RO/FR/EN     CARIERE
1-cinesuntem
2-cinesuntem
3-cinesuntem
4-cinesuntem

Echipa management


Jean-Baptiste Jurbert
Director General
Caussade Semences Est Europa

Jean-Baptiste.Jurbert@caussade-semences.ro

 
Jean-Baptiste Jurbert
Natalia Albu
Director tehnic
Caussade Semences Est Europa

natalia.albu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Natalia ALBU
Iulia Gradinaru
Director Marketing
Caussade Semences Est Europa

iulia.cristea@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Iulia Cristea
Claudia Cotoveanu
Director Dezvoltare
Caussade Semences Est Europa
claudia.cotoveanu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Claudia Cotoveanu
Antonela Fauro
Director Resurse Umane
Caussade Semences Est Europa

antonela.fauro@caussade-semences.ro
 
Antonela Fauro
Patrick Valmary
Director cercetare
Caussade Semences România

patrick.valmary@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Patrick VALMARY
Alina Barbu
Director Financiar
Caussade Semences România

alina.barbu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Alina Barbu