RO/FR/EN     CARIERE
1-cinesuntem
2-cinesuntem
3-cinesuntem
4-cinesuntem

Echipa management


Damien Robert
Director General
Caussade Semences Est Europa

damien.robert@caussade-semences.ro

 
Damien Robert
Natalia Albu
Director tehnic
Caussade Semences Est Europa

natalia.albu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Natalia Albu
Mihail Serban
Responsabil Marketing
Caussade Semences Est Europa

mihail.serban@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Mihail Șerban
Claudia Cotoveanu
Business Development Manager
Caussade Semences Est Europa
claudia.cotoveanu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing. Claudia Coțoveanu
Claudia Cotoveanu
Director Resurse Umane
Caussade Semences Est Europa

antonela.fauro@caussade-semences.ro
 
Antonela Fauro
Mariana Stănescu
Responsabil Cercetare
Caussade Semences România

mariana.cosma@caussade-semences.ro
 
Ing.Mariana Stănescu
Alina Barbu
Director Financiar
Caussade Semences România

alina.barbu@caussade-semences.ro
 
Alina Barbu